L.M. Lacee

Author extraordinaire...


About L. M. LACEE

Leonie grew up in Auckland, New Zealand, and traveled to America and Australia with her husband and four, now grown sons experiencing different peoples and cultures.

You can connect with Leonie online at L.M. Lacee or
join her mailing list here: News Letter

Devouring romantic fantasy from her youth to science-fiction classics from more recent times, her love for romance, books and writing with a passion inspired by the love of inventing new, sometimes epic fantasy stories set in new places that she creates all with their own set of unique, strong characters. Her first book in the Epic Dragon's Gap Series, "Reighn & Sage", won, 'Best Indie Book of the Year' 2018.

Her strong interest in the interactions of people was stimulated when she lived in cities like Los Angeles, Sydney, Santa Barbara and then back to New Zealand where she now lives with her husband and Rottweilers in the beautiful, winter-less Northland.
Looking at a new Catamaran in her near future to sail around the world.

It was while settling back in New Zealand's North Leonie seriously took up writing again, producing her Romantic Fantasy Series, Dragon's Gap, the first book set in a magical time and place.

"When I am not writing or traveling to see my sons overseas, I enjoy knitting, showing my Rottweilers, fishing the Kaipara, reading and occasionally cooking for my husband. My website is ever changing, 'COME OVER, I sometimes give books away for FREE!'" You can also request to join our beta reader team and help us fine-tune our books prior to release.

Dragon's Gap : A Romance Fantasy Series contains stand-alone, full-length novels of approximately 60,000 words each including:

Book 1-Reighn & Sage's Story ( Best Indie Book of the Year WINNER 2018 )
Book 2-Sharm & Edith's Story
Book 3-Storm and Charlie's Story
Book 4-Ash & Olinda's Story
Book 5-Ace & Harper's Story
Book 6-Thorn & Ciana's Story
Book 7-Ocean & Conor's Story
Plus three Novellas:
-Love's Catalyst
-Love's Impulse
-A Christmas Surprise
-A Christmas Gift

NEW SERIES: Pride of Lion Edge


NEW SERIES: Daughter of Ethos

Prelude Book 0.5
Unknown Universe Book 1
Destination Home Book 2
Price of Power Book 3
Divine Justice Book 4
Deadly Betrayal Book 5
Crystal City Book 6
The Ascension Book 7

"If you like my writing, please take a moment to express your thoughts in a review."


Contact Us

New Zealand

Other Contact Details


Make an Enquiry


Customer Reviews

No messages found!

Directory Index A-Z Index Register Your Business/Website Login to Update Your Details

This website is sponsored by Website World. Click here to find out more.